The Team

Chief Executive Officer

PeterPeter Lowen

Email: peterlowen@fieldair.co.nz

Telephone: +64 (06) 350 1746


Engineering Manager (Aircraft)

Andrew

Andrew Lynn

Email: andrew@fieldair.co.nz 

Telephone: +64 (06) 350 0959 


Financial Controller

Nolan

Nolan King

Email: nolan@fieldair.co.nz 

Telephone: +64 (06) 350 0953 

Quality Assurance Manager

 Fieldair EngMikeineering Ltd, Airfreight NZ Ltd           

 Steve Price

 Email: steve@fieldair.co.nz

 Telephone: +64 (06) 350 1741

 

Aircraft Maintenance

  Mike Eastment Mike Eastment

   Email: mike@fieldair.co.nz

   Telephone: +64 (06) 350 1740


 

Instruments & Avionics

Chris

Chris McLaughlin

Email: chrism@fieldair.co.nz 

Telephone: +64 (06) 350 0957

Cellphone: 027 256 3640

Engine Repair & Electrical Section

Quentin

Quentin Hughes

Email: quentin@fieldair.co.nz 

Telephone: +64 (06) 350 0956

Supply Dept

Pat

Pat Elliott

Email: pat@fieldair.co.nz 

Telephone: +64 (06) 350 1743

 

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz